slide 1

slide 1
Sayyed Mohammad Hassan Emami, Prof. MD
Gastroenterologist
Mh.emami1338@gmail.com
slide 1
Fatemeh Maghool, PHD
Physiologist
F.maghool@gmail.com
slide 1
Hojatallah Rahimi, MD
Gastroenterologist
Hrahimi1390@gmail.com
slide 1
Alireza Fahim, MD
Gastroenterologist
Fahimalireza@yahoo.com
slide 1
Sayyed Mohammad Reza Hakimian, MD
Surgical oncologist ,Breast Cancer Surgery Fellowship
Mohammadreza_Hakimian@yahoo.com
slide 1
Pourya Adeli, MD
Radiation Oncologist
slide 1
Elham Amjadi, MD
Anatomical and Clinical Pathologist
Amjadi.elham@yahoo.com
slide 1
Bahram Bagherpour, MD
Molecular medicine
slide 1
Maryam Pourbafrani, MD
Psychiatrist
slide 1
Reza Soluki, MD
General Practitioner
slide 1
Leyla Loghmani, BS
Nutritionist
slide 1
Shadi Kazemi, MD
Internist
slide 1
Nahid Jamali, MS
MBA
Na-Jamali@yahoo.com
slide 1
Mohammad Javad Akbarpour, MS
PDDRC officer
slide 1
Sayyed Emran Emami, MS
Biomedical Engineering
Sayyedemranememi@gmail.com
slide 1
Abdolmehdi Baghaei, MD
Internist
Ambaghaei@gmail.com
slide 1
Saeid Kheyri
Internist
All rights reserved by Poursina Halkim poursinahakim.com