slide 1

slide 1
Sayyed Mohammad Hassan Emami, Prof. MD
Gastroenterologist
Mh.emami1338@pddrc.com
slide 1
Fatemeh Maghool, PHD
Physiologist
F.maghool@pddrc.com
slide 1
Hojatallah Rahimi, MD
Gastroenterologist
H.rahimi@pddrc.com
slide 1
Alireza Fahim, MD
Gastroenterologist
A.fahim@pddrc.com
slide 1
Sayyed Mohammad Reza Hakimian, MD
Surgical oncologist ,Breast Cancer Surgery Fellowship
Mr.hakimian@pddrc.com
slide 1
Pourya Adeli, MD
Radiation Oncologist
P.adeli@pddrc.com
slide 1
Elham Amjadi, MD
Anatomical and Clinical Pathologist
E.amjadi@pddrc.com
slide 1
Bahram Bagherpour, MD
Molecular medicine
B.bagherpour@pddrc.com
slide 1
Maryam Pourbafrani, MD
Psychiatrist
M.pourbafrani@pddrc.com
slide 1
Reza Soluki, MD
General Practitioner
R.soluki@pddrc.com
slide 1
Leyla Loghmani, BS
Nutritionist
L.loghmani@pddrc.com
slide 1
Shadi Kazemi, MD
Internist
Sh.kazemi@pddrc.com
slide 1
Nahid Jamali, MS
MBA
N.jamali@pddrc.com
slide 1
Anasik Lalazaryan, MS
PDDRC Officer
Info@pddrc.com
slide 1
Sayyed Emran Emami, MS
Biomedical Engineering
E.emami@pddrc.com
slide 1
Abdolmehdi Baghaei, MD
Internist
Am.baghaei@pddrc.com
slide 1
Saeid Kheyri, MD
Internist
S.kheyri@pddrc.com
slide 1
Golnar Rozati, MD
Internist
G.rozati@pddrc.com
slide 1
Mostafa Raisi, MD
Gastroenterologist
M.raisi@pddrc.com
All rights reserved by Poursina Halkim poursinahakim.com